An Anectode In Subsequence to the Destigmatization of Death

The physics teacher called me to the board and asked me a relatively simple question. When I couldn’t answer, I was so embarrassed that I took a handgun and shot my head. A few of the students were somewhat grossed out, some laughed, and the teacher smiled and told me to take my seat. When I kept on lying on the ground, he got angry and threw me out of the classroom. I stayed there until the cleaning lady took me out and left me beside the trash can in front of the school. Then I remained there until about 9 o’clock, when the garbageman came and, as it was dark, tripped on me and fell. Then he swore, dropped me in the garbage truck, and drove away.

Leave a Reply

